You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #18 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #17

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all, everyone did a great job! I had so much fun reading everyone's stories. Thank you so much for choosing my story @metzli, I'm looking forward to polish my story-writing skills more in the upcoming contests, and read everyone's new stories too.

Thank you @svashta for giving us wonderful mind-tickling prompts to write on! :)

Sort:  

So very happy to have you on board, @raiserxn! :D Can't wait to see what you come up with next! :D

Always my pleasure! Though much credit goes to guest judges who come up with all the weird (in a good way) constraints :D

You’re very welcome, thanks you for writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51