You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Constrained Writing Contest #31 + Winners of Constrained Writing Contest #30

in #constrainedwriting6 years ago (edited)

TY!! I am very pleased with myself as how the story ended up, again I am so ashamed about all my grammatic mistakes but I think i have improved a lot comparing how it was months ago. This week constrained is cool and original, definitely I will do everything in my power to do an entry for this one.

Sort:  

No need to be ashamed. All that matters is that you've improved. Nothing else is of importance. As long as you strive to give your best and progress - you're on the right way. :D

Awesome! :D Very happy to hear you like the idea, and that you will be participating! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25