You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moody Monday - constrainedwriting

wa-a-a-ait, why was the father behind bars?
There's quite plenty grammar mistakes here, to the point I have trouble understanding many sentences...
Regardless of the grammar mistakes, though, I like the idea behind the story, it's dark and full of emotion.
You surely do have a creative mind! ^^

Thank you very much for your entry!

Sort:  

Like my friends always do, you should have point out one or two of those grammatical errors, I'll appreciate.

wouldn't find a work to do.

we all know the two of them has had a shop where they run there their trade

for she knew I used to check on my friends before school

To date I still wonder till date how some mathematical formulae were made.

This is just a few... The structure of your sentences is actually quite.... odd.
Mainly because your sentences are made too long. Use fullstops instead of commas more, unless you're really really really describing something.

Thanks, I'll put this into consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84