The first day back on site today doing carpentery, after 4 years away on windfarms and being a man of leisure and pleasure.

The first day back on site today doing carpentery, after 4 years away on windfarms and being a man of leisure and pleasure.

It feels good to be back on the tools, but am a little worried I don't have as much time for my Steemit!!! At least for the first few weeks. It wont be long and I be steam rolling the story's out, or trying....

Am in a place that gives me content to share and hopefully have lots more funds and passion to take my story telling to the next level.

Will share something with you all in the morning, but for now this a thank you to all those that are following awaiting explosive stuff and take the time to read my content.

Thanks, all the best for you. Regards Dave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63