My Daily Slave! - #1 - 17 Units Of Garbage!

in #construction6 years ago (edited)

437d824b-c3d4-456f-ae50-ceb8c0aecf6d.jpeg


Today I get the opportunity to slave at this beautiful piece of shit. The future home for 17 lucky families. This very expensive hunk of junk is made with the cheapest of materials and assembled as quickly as possible.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You are lucky who going to this good apartment](url)***

We will see my friend. Some very lucky people who want to be in debt for life I would assume!

This build looking so beautiful and nicely built. What type of material is used to built it? How it was made so cheap, yet so costly?

Here in North America they build with the cheapest building products available while using the companies who bid the cheapest to get the contract. The rent is $850.00 CAD per month and there are no jobs in this little town

there are no jobs in this little town

Then how do people live there?

They have to drive 45 minutes to the city to go to work and 45 minutes to go home again. It’s a shitty town to live in

Not for us eh. No way. Yes they build these cheap things everywhere don't they. I know the sheet metal area will be top notch for sure. I love my home on the cove. xx

Yes you’re better off building your own house or purchasing an older house that’s renovated or completing the renovations yourself. At least the older homes were built with quality materials!

that is true. always. there is a couple of this street, their mother lived on 333 and died. She was old. right near Irwin Hubley. A young couple bought it. you should see how cute it looks now. Renovations are fun. I think and rewarding.

Awesome!!! I agree with you. They are fun and to get to create a home that’s right for you.

wow that's good news man!!

You didn’t even read my post you tard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55