You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do YOU Qualify As Good Content?

in #content5 years ago

I am all on board with this. Half the stuff folks calling themselves “content creators” crap on about is so damn boring. Like who calls themselves that? It’s like people on Instagram who call themselves influencers.... douchey.

My favorite posts are the ones where people just crap on about their lives and ones where folk’s passions and personalities shine through. This is something I have always enjoyed about your posts.

I am really against these down vote crews that have been trying to gather momentum post HF. I think everyone makes content. You might like it or hate it, someone else might feel the opposite. Just let people be themselves and stop worrying all the time. The block chain is big enough for every level of poster to have a home.

The worst is people complaining about rewards. Like oh I am a content creator, why is this shitposter taking what should be MY reward? That stuff kills me, and sounds sooooo childish. Welcome to life folks.

Sort:  

Influencers. Yuck. Lol

I don’t mind the downvote posse if they are targeting individuals who are clearly attempting to game the system. They know who they are. There’s a lot of that sadly and fuck those people. But yeah, I’m with ya on the mob mentality on “lesser content”. Who’s to say that someone isn’t finding that joke, picture, or meme interesting?!?

I just like real posts. Feeling like that author is really like that. That’s attractive to me personally.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87