You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do YOU Qualify As Good Content?

in #content5 years ago

I like your content. It's genuine, it's personal, it's entertaining. Exactly the kind that can connect with people. And you reach out to so many people, from my impression. My two cents.

Sort:  

Thank you kind sir. Yeah sorry...I didn’t mean this to come off as a “come compliment me” type piece. Lol. More of a curiosity as to what everyone looks for and avoids and such. But very kind of you. Lol

See?!? This is who I’m not a professional. I can’t even convey the actual point of my post properly. Lol

I figured I could do two things at once :P. Though I guess I only answered part of the question. There are too many things I avoid so I just haven't sat down to get my top dislikes

Gotcha sir! Either way I appreciate the kind words my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84