You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do YOU Qualify As Good Content?

in #content5 years ago (edited)

Tought question.
De gustibus non est disputandum.
Like : what is good music?

IMHO good content is when you clearly do some effort to create whatever. Generally.

If somebody would take a picture of i.e. tiles from the bathroom he's sitting in and post it in, like, 10 sec... Well, that MUST be a hell of a tile, to be considered a good shit. :)

Edit:
Ah, I essentially repeated words of moon32walker :)

Sort:  

Sure. I think caring about what you put out is important. A pic of a house with a sentence written is probably not going to garner my support or interest as it seems cheap. But maybe there’s a dude out there who loves houses who finds value in it. I dunno. Lol

I’m going to dedicate my next bathroom time post to you. 😜

As for sharing the save sentiment as another, that’s totally cool. I agree with bits and pieces or entire chunks of what everyone here is saying. Also appreciate you taking the time to respond!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89