You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do YOU Qualify As Good Content?

in #content5 years ago

I think "quality" is such a personal perception that I don't really feel it should into play as strongly as it does.

Now before everyone jumps down my throat, I just mean that I think that the Steem blockchain is big enough to handle all kinds of conten, and I think the various tribe tokens are beginning to support that concept as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Agreed. When I see folks drone on about the need for quality content...it just makes me think that they don’t want regular people here. That’s how we thrive and survive I honestly believe. Getting the masses here is how we grow and prosper. Not by only targeting or wanting the elite.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87