You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Content Cop] Is Steem and Steemit viable?

in #contentcop6 years ago

I read it all and I agree.
But also y have to realize many folks are trying to survive off of steemit. Some are doing it honestly and many are not.
Humans are basically wicked. We are so blessed that there is any form of civility here. Without a redeemer we are all just dead for eternity.

Sort:  

You're absolutely right, that's something thats been pointed out to me before. One of the little contests I run had a guy who entered, in fact I'm crap at explaining things...

My milk cost me $3.19 per litre.
Its 100 percent grassfed organic.
No grain/chemicals/growth hormones fed to these cows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92