The Daily Contest: HODL!: Drawing Or Photography

in #contesets5 years ago

It looks like another red week this week in the crypto world. But that doesn't get us down. We are a community here. For today's contest I want a drawing or photo that represents the word HODL. It can be somenone hanging from a cliff, or you lifting weights. Use your imagination. The funniest and most creative ones will win. The prizes are three 100% upvotes and a bunch of runner-ups. It's free money :p.

On a side note any one else getting ready to buy in this bear market? I know I am.

Leave your entry in the comments and resteem this post :)

Please check out the twitter for these contests.

https://twitter.com/thedailycontest

cat-1038262_1280.png

Sort:  

joctig (2).JPG

WINNER!
I also resteemed your post. Thank you for the work you put in.

Hi :)
Here is my participation

Posted using Partiko Android

Hii geek .
I resteemed this post . But my question is that what is your prediction about stock market next week.
Tell me about bullish and barish in next marcket.
Thanx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01