Dlike Contest - Photography of Allamanda Flowers in Yellow

Hello everyone,how is it always healthy,this afternoon I will share and compare the beauty of allamanda flowers that I collected for photography...

image



is an allamanda flower plant originating from Brazil.The flowers are yellow in the shape of a trumpet. People often call it a yellow trumpet flower because indeed the flowers are shaped like trumpets.

image



The flower"Allamanda"is widely planted as an ornamental plant in the yard or as a vine to decorate the pergola or fence of the house.Many people believe that this plant can be used as a repellent if planted in the yard.

image



Who doesn't know this beautiful flower?I'm sure friends all know the beauty of Allamanda's flowers
Today I shared the beauty of yellow allamanda flowers in my house at first I just tried to keep allamanda's flowers.

image



image



After the flower blooms I like it.This yellow allamanda flower is very beautiful and beautiful.

Hi, @shintamonica here send my entry for the colorchallenge @DLike contest, inviting you all to take part in the challenge.

See details and complete contest rules here.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@dlike/dlike-contest-win-5k-dlike-tokens-for-yellow-color-challenge-by-dlike

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica..❗️❗️❗️

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82