You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET FREE UPVOTES - SANTA HAS COME TO TOWN

in #contest-hero5 years ago

Thank you for your efforts. This idea is great. I support your idea.
Thanks to you, I also learned about the new useful tool contesthero.io
I did not understand how to distribute the phrase SANTA HAS COME TO TOWN. Can you give details how to distribute it?

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and support. I think what you're asking is the meaning of the phrase Santa Has Come To Town. Santa Claus is a character that we use in place of Father Christmas. He shares gifts during the Christmas period. My giving away free upvotes and saying Santa has come to town simply means I saying am giving free gift like Father Christmas even though it just November instead of December when father Christmas is supposed to be in town. Hope that helps?

Thanks for clarifying. I thought you were planning to use this phrase as a hashtag. And collect interesting content under this hashtag. No more questions. Thanks again for what you are doing.

You're welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86