You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 2000 SP Delegated For the Month of December

in #contest5 years ago

Very cool, a meditation retreat :) For the first few days it might be tough to un-Steem, hopefully you'll get there though.

A good idea and very kind of you to delegate your SP while 'away'.

Enjoy the break, good luck entrants!

Sort:  

hehe right.. ive developed a sort of... habit to that... and steem monsters (loving the new gameplay!) lol, we'll see how we settle in! nervous/excited. thanks so much for the well wishes and appreciate the resteem ABH! <3

The new gameplay - I keep forgetting to press battle after I've picked my team. And why are all my cards at level 1, nooooooo!

My pleasure, tell us all about it when you return :)

lol back to the 'good ol days' when i had level 1 cards heh. will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81