🎉 CONTEST - Name My New Painting For A Chance to Win $2SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

Sometimes when I'm naming a new painting, I like to "ask the audience". This new 9 x 3 inch painting in my funky 80's inspired style needs a title. What would you name it?

The rules are simple, upvote this post, and leave your suggestion in the comments. In 48 hours, I'll choose the name I like most and that will be the title of the painting. If I pick your name, I'll send you $2SBD! To keep it fair, please keep it to only one suggestion per person.

If you'd like to own this as-yet-untitled painting, it it available here - https://www.nexusvisions.com/product-page/untitled-3-x-9-inch-acrylic-painting-1

NewStyleBLK_edited.jpg

Have fun & thanks for following along!! Don't forget to upvote if you leave a suggestion ;) -Adam

Visit https://www.NexusVisions.com/art

nexusblack.jpg

Sort:  

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

Marus that is combination of Mario and Nexus.
MARUS

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

I'd probably call it "Abstract Attack"

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

You should team up with a game company and make a sweet 2d side scroller, your art always reminds me of the good ol games.

My naming: River, Edged

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

That's a way better name than mine! LOL

Funny thing is I didn't think of a river at all until some of the comments. Then it was so obvious lol

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

Every Little Cell In My Body Is Happy - cos of the happy dancing cell in the lower right area

I choose the name "Pixel River", suggested by @mikeycinmountp, thanks for playing along!

Awesome, love it! 2 SBD is on the way in a minute!

No problem man thank you, enjoy your week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68