You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching Out... A contest

in #contest5 years ago

Here is my ETN address etnk2MCC34qXGqUsipM9oJZ4Vf1y7oq7v8E7zxjwqBFXJ7K7kqB8YecQtetdZBs5eBh1RfRicCjNVhPWhzP86i1S9ypvVa9bVx

Thanks for doing this I love to read about ETN and what others are doing with all kinds of crypto.

An app I found to get bitcoins is really cool https://coinspinner.me/c/XF0T7S What I think makes it cool is you get a small amount of bitcoin and you don't have to keep proving you are human like faucets just watch some adds after each spin. They also send you your bitcoins after just 3 days.

Screenshot_20181024-142520_Free Bitcoin Spinner.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @adamsmiley I appreciate your referral link and will check it out. Are there any other coins you're following other than ETN?

Yes I fellow bitcoins but that is all I have invested in but I read about others at time but have not made the move to invest in them yet.

Are there any out there that are of particular interest to you? Here is my referral link for Manna https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=f69838d75c

Free coins every week. They arent worth much but shoot its free coins. Im looking forward to trying your btc spinner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72