You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #71 | What three words best describe you? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Who am I...?
It's a difficult question, but let's try to answer 🙃

👉 I'm definitely not assertive enough, I can agree on things that do not suit me to make others happy...
👉 I think I have the characteristics of an altruist, because I like to support other people and help them as much as it is possible (but I try to make it a healthy edition, which obviously spoils my mentioned assertiveness problems) 😊👍
👉 And I also think that I am perceptive/analytical/reflective (3in1) - I can sense other people, recognize their moods, quickly see the relationship between various events 😉👌
Thanks for this question @thepassenger, it was quite pleasant to stop for a moment and think about myself for a while!

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it! It was just 3 words, but it's also nice to know you had some time to think about you thanks to the contest :)

Heh, sorry, I missunderstood rules, now I see my fault. Next time I'll be reading more attentively✅✅✅👌
Wish you all the best @thepassenger 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15