Sort:  

BTW would be good for you to include some better tags eg #steemstem #stem #puzzle even #math gets more views than mathematics. There's one more but I forget. either #steemeducation or #steemiteducation.

If you post from within palnet you get 10 tags.

Wow. Thanks for the advise.

therefore x = 51 +/- 51i

Nope. Try again.

Can you give the link to your post? I am curios to see that problem.

ach. maths and meltdown markdown dont mix.

x = n +/-i.sqrt(n)

I'll have to search for it, was on my personal blog. Will repost it and let you know.

numerical results, please :P

x = 51 +/- i. sqrt(51)

lol

Got diverted and forgot to post my post! Not by this, am working on a new token ;-) different.

I meant nothing but numbers and is
edit: and ± of course :D

But I let that count. You wrote enough for this contest.

without a + or - ?
but a+ib is a number!
:-) ok I'll let others come and have a go.

If you are going to win, and at the moment it seems that way, on which of your many accounts should I transfer the SBI?

:-) SBIs always useful on any account that posts - to be fair, just transfer to this account, as was the one answering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85