You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Micro-fiction contest results and new prompt for the week

in #contest5 years ago
Congratulations to @felixgarciap for his well-deserved award!

I would have loved to participate in the last edition. The word wild is very evocative to me and is part of that intimate language that I have been building in my writing over the years.
Let's see how I'm doing with rainbows. It will be, in its own way, an adventure.
I love your contest, @jayna.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear friend @adncabrera.

Yes, @adncabrera, I intended to write a story for the "wild" prompt as well! It's never too late, even though that contest is over. You can always write and post stories on Steem. You still have some time to submit a rainbow story. I won't post the new prompt until Monday morning (Central time).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94