You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest In The Realms - An Interactive Bananafish Production! - Episode 46

in #contest5 years ago

I'm sorry I didn't read this--role playing games kind of send my head spinning...might be a generational thing. But I love to support squirrels, so as my VP replenishes, I will come back and revisit you on new rounds.

Good luck with this. Hope it is great fun!

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting the squirrels! 💜 There's a lot of people who don't care for these type of stories but that you stopped by even though you don't enjoy it is very thoughtful. 🤗 After QITR, we'll have to see about creating a different game so that you can have fun playing as well!

Please don't worry about coming back, it means more to me that you commented. (I've been a bad Brisby with my VP recently. The other day I had it run down to 20%. 😅)

I hope that you're having a wonderful weekend and keeping warm!

Don't worry about the VP. Seriously. At least we can comment--that's the important part. I'm going to come around and support some of the other writers in the "Quest" also. VP so severely rationed that this is hard.
I know a lot is invested (that is effort) in seeing this new creative initiative succeed. It's important to me because it's important to people I care about.
I'll see you around your squirrelly universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92