ART CONTEST #11. LET'S GO UPSTAIRS ! - WIN SBD - 5 WINNERS !

in #contest6 years ago

Well HELLO all your artist friends of mine ! :-)
This time we go the opposite direction, we go UPSTAIRS,
all away to the ATTIC ! It will be fun ! :-)

art conest.jpg

padlas.jpg

excited.jpg

basic rules and info.jpg

tag.jpg

5 winners.jpg

have fun.jpg

Sort:  

I had the same bici in my childhood :)))

hello always consistent with the art you represent, and the interest you put in each of your contests, I present my drawing

atico.jpg

https://steemit.com/contest/@aiskelzurita/art-contest-11-let-s-go-upstairs-win-sbd-5-winners

thank You :-)

I like this one very much. A lot of things happening. I like the bats. The detail of the lamp screen is exquisite. This could easily fit into a children's book. Are you a professional illustrator?

I am totally flattered to be mistaken for a pro - but alas, no! I am just having fun and have gotten into drawing for steemit contests and now for a person project, but I haven't taken an art class in 20 years! Thanks for your comments!

I love it, thank You :-)

Hello everyone! I want to thank @agneslaczo for these fun contests! This is my final artwork, I hope you like it:

Def2.JPG

https://steemit.com/contest/@lauraac/art-contest-11-let-s-go-upstairs

I do , it's great , thank YOu :-)

Thank you very much!

wahoe so nice! and I still have to wait half an hour before I can start :-)

i hope you will have lots of fun with it, and i am so curious to see the result !!! :-)

It really is again the same, hours busy with sketchbook, touch wrong button and gone... It finally was good :-) I still have plenty on paper to start again, but will be later today. It ends tomorrow hey? Enjoy your day Agnes!

😭😭😭

:-D Funny girl !

me encantaría participar en el concurso pero esta todo en ingles y no entiendo si alguien me explica las reglas del juego le agradezco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57