ART CONTEST #. 12. CAMPING - WIN SBD 3 WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

front lap.jpg

welcome.jpg

what i want.jpg

13886862_1091477530948014_255400620642143937_n.jpg

Please take your time and make it nice and colorful,
and be creative ! Surprise me with something original,
because as you probably noticed, we got some real
talents here already ! :-)

basic rules and info.jpg
tag.jpg

winners.jpg

PLEASE NOTE- If there are less than 20 players, the contest's payout
may change ! ( less winners too )
So please spread the word, resteem this post !

THIS SHOULD BE FUN !
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON APRIL 2nd. (next Monday)
GMT MIDNIGHT.
I WILL POST THE WINNERS THE NEXT MORNING, TUESDAY !

hav fun.jpg

Sort:  

we were once camping in germany with Barbara and her darling...So good memories ! =D
20160709_073331-01redim.jpg

ooo so cute! I would take him around the world too :)

I can travel with steemians...LoL I will spend a week at holiday skiing with my great friend @pipurilla from Luxembourg ;-) I'm a happy lucky gnome indeed =))

ooow, that's even better, I like your little friend ;)

Thanks for sharing ! :-)

Seems like the contest is running out of juice ...
I guess people are discouraged , until the currency goes back up.. or i don't know what to think.
I will check your drawing soon. and Thank You ! :-)

Well, Easter is coming, some people have a long weekend, from Friday to Thursday, some of us are busy, I don't know, this is just my opinion. Either way, maybe you should extend the submission period. Make it two weeks. Just a thought.
As about my drawing, .... don't bother 😏 it's the worst so far.

I have been working on my drawing, I hope to finish it soon. ☺

Thanks for letting me know ! :-)

Hello here I present my drawing, made only with crayons and a few colored markers. Describe a landscape of camping ... Let's not get discouraged and keep on having fun with @agneslaczo
IMG_20180328_112044.jpg

Thank You :-)

Carpe diem, @agneslaczo. Espero que tengas un bonito día. He aquí mi participación:

https://steemit.com/camping/@adncabrera/carpe-diem-para-agneslaczo
Listo Camping.jpg

Hello everyone! First I want to thank @agneslaczo for these fun contests.
This is my final artwork:

DSC_1564.JPG

https://steemit.com/contest/@lauraac/art-contest-12-camping

thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67