ART CONTEST #13. - THE CUTEST OWL - WIN SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

front page.jpg

WELCOME.jpg

WELL HELLO STEEMIANS !
HERE WE GO AGAIN !

LET'S CONTINUE THE DRAWING CONTEST !

I say let's find the CUTEST OWL as a warm up drawing !
It can be any medium, just make sure he is cute and colorful and retro !! You know me ! :-D
But if you want to totally make my day, you draw it with a cat !
I would like to see some fun and even fantasy drawings!
So ... let your mind free and grab that pencil !
( no black and white drawings please ! )

basic rules and info.jpg

USE TAG : OWL

winners.jpg

ALL ENTRIES MUST BE SUBMITTED BEFORE : MAY 30 th. ( midnight GMT)
I WILL POST THE WINNERS THE NEXT MORNING, THURSDAY !

bagoly.jpg

IF THERE ARE LESS THAN 25 PEOPLE ENTERING, THE CONTEST MIGHT BE CANCELLED !

Sort:  

yes I did not see it all before, weird, because your posts are like my morning paper! :-) I try to catch them all! I start on the cutest owl today. It is a hectic time Agnes, my parents in law are here, we are changing the garden, but not anymore since Lee (husband) is gone through his back. :-( so my garden is 1 big sand pit ! out for my parents in law, we also have a friend from @wanderingkells here and the normal crew that sits on the furniture. In between all that is my brother selling our parents house, which is now his, but it still is filled with stuf from me, so emotions are high ...

I understand :-)
I am sure things will be back to "normal" on your end !
Thanks for all the info.. and i am looking forward to see your cute owl! and a cat ? :-) thank You dear !

First of all I want to thank @agneslaczo for opening these nice and fun contests again. This is my final artwork, I hope you like it:

D1..jpg

https://steemit.com/contest/@lauraac/art-contest-13-the-cutest-owl-my-entry

:-) I like it! it is sweet ! and cats on it too! :-) nice

Thank you very much! I'm so glad you liked it!

Thank You ! :-)

Thank you for this contest!

very nice, thank You ! :-)

Imádom a baglyokat! Annyira cuki tollgombócok, nagy szemekkel!

Hello! It's good to have you back! I will be looking forward to participating!

The making of owl and cat at night you can find here : https://busy.org/@janine-ariane/art-contest-13-the-cutest-owl

Click to see full screen

I love your style ! :-) thank You !
I knew i will love it ! :-D

Lol I could not stop, I started as soon as I knew about the contest. And made my daughter cook at night.

I think it came out well this time. !

Definitely beautiful! I love the combination of colors!

My entry

<3 son tan cuchis :3

Thank You :-)

WUOW mi favorita como siempre @oscurity dejando todo en la pintura

Éxito amigo siempre apoyandote

thank You :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63