ART CONTEST #.14 THE WINNERS ( BEAUTY AND THE BEAST )

in #contest6 years ago

winners.jpg

congratulations to the winners.jpg

THE WINNERS ARE:

@luisdraw

I find it very impressive, great job ! WINS 1 SBD.
luisdraw.jpg

@akarantain

Very nicely done, i really like it. WINS 1 SBD.
akarantain.jpg

@jangamasisa

Something about it... probably the scariest beast :-) WINS 1 SBD
jangamasisa.jpg

@lauraac

Just lovely :-) WINS 1 SBD + MY VOTES FOR A WEEK ! :-)
lauraac.jpg

congratulations to the winners.jpg

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYONE WHO ENTERED !

I HOPE TO SEE YOU GUYS IN THE NEW CONTESTS AS WELL !

here is the current one for you:

https://steemit.com/contest/@agneslaczo/art-contest-15-pause-it-and-draw-it-win-sbd

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

I miss a lot on these contest but I dont know how to draw... I hope it was a great contest @agneslaczo

Thank You dear ! They are a lot fun , maybe you could start drawing too! ;-)

Wow .... I wish that another contest could start now ...... I love the concept . congratulations to the winners and well done to @agneslaczo . More grease to your elbow

Wow!!! Thank you very much @agneslaczo, I love the cool of your contest themes! Very happy to be in the winners I appreciate it and Congratulations to all!

Your welcome dear ! :-) I hope you join the next one too, i like your drawings a lot ! :-)

amazing!! It is the first time I participate in a contest in this beautiful community of steemit and I am second, without a doubt it gives me a lot of joy, really thank you very much and count on me for the next art contest

Your welcome ! :-) You were actually the best, not the second. Hope to see you in the next one! :-)

Thank you @agneslaczo I really liked to participate in this contest, thank you for appreciating my effort in this drawing!!!

Your welcome, hope to see you around! :-)

Thank you very much @agneslaczo!!!!!!!!! I am very grateful and happy to have won! Congratulations to the winners and real thanks for this contest!

Your welcome dear! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63