ART CONTEST # 15. PAUSE IT AND DRAW IT - WIN SBD + VOTES !!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

header.jpg

Well hello my fellow artist steemians !
Tomorrow the beauty and the beast contest is closing,
but you still have some time to impress me with a drawing for it!
:-)

HERE IS THE NEW CONTEST!

THIS TIME I WOULD LIKE YOU GUYS TO GET YOUR
FAVORITE MOVIES OUT, PICK ONE, PAUSE IT,
AND DRAW IT !
IT CAN BE ANY MOVIE, IF POSSIBLE PICK A WELL
KNOWN ONE, SO IT IS RECOGNIZABLE, like
sharks, aliens, titanic, hulk, it can be an ANIMATION,
CARTOON , any disney film, or whatever you like.
The selection is huge !
If you remember i love the 80's and retro
stuff, so if you pick something from that
time ... then i will probably like it even more!
no spongebob's and other retarded stuff please! :-D

Please post it like this image here :
sample.jpg
(You can make a printscreen to capture the clip of the movie , or use the snipping tool.)

basic rules and info.jpg

USE HASHTAG : # pause

Deadline : JUNE 18 th, MIDNIGHT

I WILL CHOOSE 3 WINNERS, OR MORE.
ALL OF THEM WILL RECEIVE 1 SBD , BUT THIS TIME
ONE OF THE WINNER WILL RECEIVE 1SBD + MY FULL POWER VOTES FOR A WEEK. (1/DAY)

IF THERE ARE LESS THAN 25 PEOPLE ENTERING, THE CONTEST MIGHT BE CANCELLED !

Sort:  

wonderful , thank you :-)

So far, I think you're in first place! 😃

Adoro los 80!!! me encanto realizar el dibujo de la película de la mosca

Should the scene be drawn in color or in black and white? I have that doubt

Should the scene be drawn
In color or in black and
White? I have that doubt

                 - luisdraw


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.


the first line answers your question i think :-)
i don't like black and white drawings.
thank you! i am looking forward to see your drawing!

eager to participate and see the other entries
of the participants

Ohhh, I sure love to participate!

nice contest, should be something funny!))resteem and I go for a look ti find something to draw!))))

Lol) I have been doing this for a month now: D Now there will be a reason to participate in your competition)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62