You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 3 (150 steem grand prize)

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to participate. I have some ideas, ( i just started running contest ) but i am not quite sure just yet what you "looking for". exactly . It is probably my bad, so i will have to re read this post of yours a few more times :-) With a fresh head in the morning. I hope i can understand it better, i am getting a good "vibe ", would be foolish to miss out ! :-)

bagoly.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for showing interest. :) In this specific challenge I'm looking for ideas for future challenges.
You know how we have like.. Photography challenges, or the open mic challenge, or drawing challenges, I mean.. There's a lot of different kinds of challenges here on steemit! So, the idea is to come up with the best idea for one of these challenges.

I hope that clears up any misunderstanding?

I think so, thank You ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25