You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest The Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #6

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My elder bro @d00k13 i ask you one main question and one optional question

why you create #onelovedtube Discord channel????

And "optional" question is why you join @dtube??

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I created #OneLoveDTube because I wished to collaborate on something positive with @DNews who encouraged me to start vlogging and help him spread his message paying forward the support he showed to me!

Vlogging I started as a personal challenge after encouragement from @DNews and DTube was the decentralized option, never was interested in YouTube. I wanted to know if I could do it, make a decent video someone would want to watch. From there it’s been a learning experience and a challenge for myself to keep experimenting finding new way to develop my skills relating to my success.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great mission for @dtube on create #onelovedtube channel..thanks @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude it has been the majority reason for my own success and largest source of encouragement for me to keep going with creation, I have the community relying on me to keep moving forwards no matter the circumstances!

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome, when you select your goal you must success and also reach your target, glad and respect for your honest target my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro, it has been a dream come true!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uhh ohhh looks like you got the cheetah downvote following you, what did you do?

Posted using Partiko iOS

punishment for one week by cheetah,, i forgot give one photography source..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh well at least it’s only one week, be carful in future they are not particularly forgiving when it comes to sighting sources for pictures!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes my bro i will so conscious in future... Thanks my elder bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99