Knowledge comes from Experience: Daily riddle @sfp-ilocosnorte

in #contest6 years ago

Blessed Saturday Steemit Community

Hello my dear steemians "Hello to the Steemworld". I want to share my fellings, rejection, happiness, experience etc.. For participating the daily riddle contest performed by @sfp-ilocosnorte. It's a awesome riddle contest because everyday many of participants won and they split the prize to be fair for the others awesome entry. Everyday there is a new riddle question that bothered your day. This is more fun because they select the best joke answer. Even though the prize is too small then i'm happy when my entry selected as winner for the best joke answer. Imagine that your answer is the most unique of all. After a minute when you open your account. You will see the answer of others that much good work than yours. It's nice to have this kind of contest as will. It's just a matter of time to think about what you want to pop-up in this flatform. I can win just in one comment if my article has been running too long.

P_20180131_141609.jpg

This event is a matter of time consuming to refresh my mind set and encounter another new idea. It's my pleasure to entertain the article of others and enjoying reading of it. I can't avoid being tired of what i read and take another look of articles that bothered my day. For me the riddle is a new task to my brain system that inspired me doing online everyday. Because i'm excited to know who is the winner of the previous riddle.

DQmbc3oViQXHVgMjVhHvfV281oF7UruJay9VUsxeSgA9818_1680x8400.png

@sfp-ilocosnorte image

As a newbie in this Steemit Community. I can't avoid joining because l want to earn money. That's the really reason why others keep on posting make there own article to earn money as will as what i'm doing right now. They keep busy making there own articles like inspiring thoughts, traveling in different places, interesting blog as what i'm doing today etc..

received_1994721644179957.jpeg

picturequotes.com

When there's a riddle i can easily think and figure out what's the riddle answer. I can easily make short story about the topic of a riddle. It seems my talent will appear as a professional writer. I can make a short story with a character even in one paragraph. I will write one paragraph daily on the riddle contest then i'll do it it everyday. It will not take a year i will be a writer in my own profession. It is not easy to make a personal topic about what i'm going to post. I need to think more about what to write. Suddenly my brain is overused i'm easily get tired. My head also get hurts and my brain need a little rest.

received_1994736224178499.jpeg

The Power of Thinking Skills it's more insane. It's difficult to get attention to all steemians here. Even though your blog is full percent effort at the end it becomes nothing happened. Even though your blog is much more interesting nothing happened. When there's a riddle it's done to refresh my mind when time that my work was not working. I will admit it is hard to be noticed my work. Because i'm a beginner in this Steemit Community. But i confidently accept it because it is a rule. When you are newbie it's hard to be noticed. But this is also experienced with all of the previous Steemit User for same as my fellings right now. But the opinion of the earlier joined here they don't stop posting. So i will not stop posting they make it then i will do it too.

received_1994730687512386.jpeg

Thank you @sfp-ilocosnorte for your daily riddle.

DQmbc3oViQXHVgMjVhHvfV281oF7UruJay9VUsxeSgA9818_1680x8400.png

Thanks for Reading

Hopefully You Like

Long Live Steemians

@aiyeecanoy

Sort:  

Thank you so much @aiyeecanoy

That is the main goal of @sfp-ilocosnorte to help everyone and to bring joy to everyone.

Don't worry we will be back with a bang! :)

Thank you @sfp-ilocosnorte :) It's my pleasure to joined your riddle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71