Sort:  

This one is a hard one to precisely answer as I often multitask trying to reply to comments and the like while doing other stuff, I also spend a fair bit of time editing videos which are for the platform.

In short 2-4 hours a day minimum, if I had more time it would be every waking hour 😉

About an hour commenting and replying

About an hour editing videos and uploading

Easily 2 hours writing and editing pictures for blog posts plus research for specific topics

At times I find my Steemit activity takes away from the time I have in everyday life which is why sometimes I will just skip a day, putting down the phone and ignoring everything is the only way I can stop myself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99