Bear Market Game, contest results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

We had a contest 2 months ago. See that post here ----> https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@allcapsonezero/contest-bear-market-investment-game

Look in the comments to see what everyone picked.

I had 2 entries as well as myself. If I won, I kept the prize money I laid on the line. If I lose... the winner gets the pot.

So... In 3rd place with $4228.93 - @minhaz007
In 2nd place with $4734.30 - @allcapsonezero (sigh)

and the winner, with $5422.43 - @minimining

Congratulations! I am sending you 2.046 steem right when it comes out of savings... in 2 days.

Sort:  

Yyyoiiiiiihhhaaaa !popcorn That was a good investment .

Posted using Partiko Android

You are up $400 since Aug 9. Not bad. I will send you your bounty when it clears my savings account.

I just got a reward that was enough to pay you... so... you have been paid!

thanks. Next time I have to invest real money...

Congratulations to all winners. @allcapsonezero if you would need to promote some contest in the future then please just send me a link to my email/telegram and I will do my best to help.

Yours,
Piotr

I appreciate that a lot! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95