Contest Winners!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Alright, just a little over a week ago, I decided to give away 5 booster packs of steemmonsters. I was interested in seeing how this would effect the traffic of my blog. It didn't.

I had two entrants. @minimining and @dera123.

I decided to change the rules a bit, I can do that, it is my contest. I made you both winners.

@minimining won the coin toss, so 3 packs are coming your way
@dera123 lost the coin toss, so you only get 2 booster packs, but hey, it's better than a kick in the pants.

I am going to wait until I have a bit more liquid steem (times are tough lol) and then purchase these packs. Rest assured, they will be sent your way, soon.

Congratulations! Watch for your free booster packs coming soon, when you least expect it!

Sort:  

Yeeaaahhh !!!!! I am the lucky winner!
Intresting that you did not get more people involved when the price was so big.
I can see some accounts getting 100 participates when they have price in 0.1 Steem. I have a contest where you can win 10 steem and first I get 15 involved.
Why this difference?
I can see some reason - but just now I am really happy for the boosterpacks.
Have you seen steemmonsters at kickstarter? Very good limited offers.

Yep it's odd that there were only the 2 of us participating.
But a big thank you that you did this.
I have some magic credits left on bid.bot and I hope that I can use some of them on your posts before bid.bot is closed.

Posted using Partiko Android

No prob! I sent one pack, will send another one in a few days. Bid.bot is closing? It seemed to be going really well.

Yep sadly it is closing. I think they had too much hurdles to use it.

Posted using Partiko Android

that is too bad, i thought that it would end up being the biggest one.

Yep, I delegated most of my SP because I liked it alot. Well lets see if somebody picks up the idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep it's odd that there were only the 2 of us participating.
But a big thank you that you did this.
I have some magic credits left on bid.bot and I hope that I can use some of them on your posts before bid.bot is closed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya, I pledged $200 to steemonsters kickstarter. It was too good of a deal to pass up. I am not sure how to be more visible... but, lucky for you I suppose. I sent one pack to you, a few more will be coming.

I have contest every week with 10-30 persons. They know that I will have regular contest and that is one key. Tag #newbiecontest is also good.
I have also used kryptonia to get more traffic - but not so recomended always. If you have a contest again- tell me and I will notice my reader.

awesome! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95