You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Rational or Emotional?

in #contest5 years ago

Well u said it all! There really is nothing I can add to it Haha, I would say I'm the same. But sometimes my decisions I think I over think them too much to be rational then my emotions get to me 😂😂🤦‍♀️. So I try to just make the best of it and see how it plays out...

Like they say, if you always try your best then you will never fail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I guess that is the most balanced way... to be just what is comfortable and fits... not wanting to be something that you aren't!

The winners and the new question (Are you a ninja?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-are-you-a-ninja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53