You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for January 2018 - 15 Steem or More for our Winners

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I'd have to say @lyndsaybowes! She brought me to Steemit, she has such a big heart and cares so much about EVERYONE, she inspires people to better themselves and their communities, she always responds to every comment, and she's hilarious to boot. She can brighten probably anyone's day. She's been a great mentor and friend to me and so many others. Check out #ophumanangels and #walkwithme, both created by her. Absolutely making Steemit, and the world, a better place.

Sort:  

Just lookedd into #walkwithme, very cool and now I want to post my own #walkwithme!!! Soon soon. Folowing @lyndsaybowes too now. Thanks for the info

Isn't she great? Sometimes I feel a little creepy with how much I talk about her, but how could I not?

As long as you know you're not a creeper, don't let it bother you!

Lyndsay is definitely a shining example of the kind of people that make this place so great. Everyone should definitely go give her a follow if they haven't yet.

Thanks for the share and great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48