You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

This almost seems silly to be entering for a bounty seeing that I'm an avid commenter and already pay mind to@heyhaveyamet but- ok.

I commented and upvoted (and welcomed the new intros) on this post that I've linked here from your reesteems.

The I chose this post because they not only welcomed and motivated me but do so for many new Steemians. With the help of hey have ya met, Steemit and Steem has more potential for growth.

Thanks.
https://partiko.app/heyhaveyamet/hey-have-ya-met-introductions-for-thursday-july-11-2019?referrer=anaclark

Sort:  

Cool glad to see @heyhaveyamet getting some love here, such a great project :)

Yes indeed it is. @catlgnash and we are happy with all the attention we get


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @anaclark we at @heyhaveyamet are gratefull for your help

I'm not so sure if I'm much help but, I'm here.

You helped me. I realize that is standard But, it really did have the effect that I believe you are going for. I know how great it felt for me so... Paying it forward.

The small things ARE BIG THINGS. xxO

Posted using Partiko Android

No its not standard but we try to pick out the account who take effort to do a good intro and indeed its all about paying forward

You choose well and encourage well. You are the greeting hug of Steemit. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89