You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating A Milestone | 22.5 SBD Giveaway Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Scary Zone


I have so many coins from airdrops by several vendors, like Candy, byte, and the newest, initiativeQ. And I have no idea how to cash them all. @xawi DMed and asked me about what I'm gonna do with all the coins, I answered, "I don't know. The day I gain that knowledge might be the day I die from 'sudden rich'."

She said, "Never cash it. I don't wanna loose you."

"Marry me," replied I when I see a fine opportunity.

"Lol!" Said she, "I don't wanna loose you as a friend."

Oh I see. I'm just getting myself friendzoned.


Is that scary enough, @julietisrael, @sparrowbernard, @ammyluv? Can this story participate?

Sort:  

I'm laughing so hard right now😆😆😆😆😆

Well, let's wait for the winners to be announced. Who knows? You might win this whole contest...hehehehe

Lol, I asked for a scary story, not a funny one Mr Mouse

Getting friwndzoned is as scary as hell, dear.

Lol
I see, now I understand your fears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74