Sort:  

The unfailing @anixio is with us!

Congrats on the interview that SBI published!!!
It's awesome that you were picked for it!!!

Oh that's the why of the new entries! Thanks!! It's awesome what we're building together ✌️

This week had quite a lot of entries, it's definitely awesome how the contest grows. My VP has been drained this week of upvoting all the entries :) :)

Hope that the day when my votes will be worth some more $ will come soon for the benefit of the all participants!

My VP too, I also powered it up a bit and took it to 300 hoping that something would change but to increase the voting power it takes an enormous time for us "normal people" ;-) I appreciate so much your help, my friend. This is going to be a haven for writers in time hopefully. The SBI makes us grow, so that's the idea because the more i'm voted by the @steembasicincome, the more the pot grows. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77