You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #17

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!
I'm back with fun story for this contest.
Hope the history lovers will appreciate the twist :D

Edit: Because of the word limit I excluded a lot of explanations, and left quite a few hints. Using those hints readers can see the complete picture/story :), or so I think :P

Sort:  

Welcome back @anixio the great! About the words limit: it influences the judgment but if you have to do 550 because of something you consider essential..and if that something gives a real plus to the story..then do it. Just keep in mind that a bordering that doesn't add any value can become counter-effective ;-)

It's 540 words + the reference to this post which is kinda part of the story...
Just read it and make your own decision :P
I won't mind any way you decide because I had so much fun writing this one :)

Having fun when writing is always the key and best reward. 540 is totally acceptable.. you know me, my friend, and the way I see this place and "rules" ✌️😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71