You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎓The ultimate list of 26 Key Benefits of participating in contests

in #contest6 years ago

It's not easy for me to start interacting with other people, so the contests allow me to do it, at least until I learn a little more from the community, it's never easy to be the new … by the way, excellent publication I felt identified

Sort:  

Oh I'm so happy I could touch you with my publication! Thank you for this feedback!

I just had a look at your blog and I see you join many of the contests THIS IS GREAT!!!! Continue like this! This will for sure help you to connect!

Another way is also to be in Discord in case you aren't yet.

All the best and good luck for the contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21