Sort:  

Did you see that you were the 5th highest (non form/auto comment) commenter on Curie upvoted posts in the 4 week period in July? :)

Lol, I didn't thanks haha. I love these contests, and I have notice so many more people are engaging since I joined c-squared and entered the contest.. Many new followers that are actually also interested in reading my posts, and vice versa <3

Yeah the @c-squared contest has been a total success. I see so much engagement coming out of that curation effort now. Makes perfect sense to do similar with Curie. Really it is good for everyone - good for the authors who get more eyes reading their posts and commenting, good for commenters to find new (quality) authors on the platform and possibly earn by commenting, and good for Curie to get more eyes on our curation effort. Win win win :)

Yes, I totally agree! Only following a trail will not make you actually read the posts, or look at the sometimes stunning pictures or artworks. I have found many new members that I now follow thanks to these engagement contests. I enjoy them a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94