You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #10 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much for hosting this contest and for providing an inspiring prompt and place to write. I really enjoyed reading everyone's stories and their take on what would happen. My feeling with the dolls were that while some might have darker energy, they were after all objects of Penelope's love for many years and certainly she had collected many. For the dolls to all turn on her just did not make sense to me but at the same time they are motivated by desperation of their trapped condition. I did draw on Tim Burton and also some Toy Story. Thank you again! <3

Sort:  

The way you reason makes me like your contribution even more.. I will be glad if you keep being part of our little community. Theoretically, one can come here and just throw some silly stuff just for the sake of some sbd but so far I've been blessed by the quality of everyone, and I mean it. Surely I'm particularly happy when someone who writes well partecipates 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97