You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #11 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much! So much fun, a great way to meet new people and practice writing. I loved all the stories this time to be honest I don't envy your position of having to choose. I hope to see more from @carneasadafilms as well and @dirge

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution @antimetica! I'm eager to see your creation for tomorrow's prompt.
Yes, I try to give my best and be neutral ..from next contest 1 of the @steembasicincome shares will be rewarded based on the decision of all the participants.. I think this is a great idea, what do you think?

Sounds like a great idea!

Tomorrow we see it in action 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44