You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Malloryblythe's SBI Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout bengy! :) It's been a pleasure having you as part of our community. And it's been great talking to you on a one on one basis as well. Though unfortunately it takes me a while to get back to the messages sometimes. I always look forward to chatting with you and reading your messages when I do get the time though. :)

Sort:  

Same! Although we don't agree on everything, it is nice to hear a different point of view!

PS: Was this the image that needed changing? I can't spot the difference!

Word. Agreed. But.. No it looks like it's still the same one on my screen? Did you use the new file I gave you..?

Not yet, as I wanted make sure it was the right post! I'll change it now, although I still can't for the life of me see the difference!

DONE!

It's good now! Thanks. :)

Lol, I still can't find the difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80