You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA BEAR - ADVANCE BIRTHDAY WISHES - 6 SBD GIVEAWAY

in #contest6 years ago

Happy birthday to your friend. I've never met him that I remember but seems like a really good guy!

In response to your challenge/question thingy.. I'm most grateful for my parents and friends and family and even the people I don't know.. The more I learn about spirituality I think we're all sort of "one".. So even if I don't know someone, I still have love. But.. I admit.. I am a biased human being to an extent, and I feel stronger towards close friends and family. However.. I do try to extend that as much as I can outwards to all people, and not just people but animals as well and aliens too if they exist! :) We may be different and some are even ruthless predators, though I think we all come from the same source and on some level, we're all part of the "one".

Sort:  

Thank you for wishing my friend :)
You seem to be a person who is really strong on values....
Thank you for participating in the contest and have an awesome day ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83