You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colors of doodles (Coloring Contest) / Colores de los Doodles (Concurso de Colorear)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, I know contests can be also a great way to find more followers, but sometimes contests which require resteeming etc. can push out people who are more active.

Of course it's nothing wrong to maybe attract a bunch of newbies either and as a single individual, I have no clue what's actually the best way or not.

Also some contests attract people more if they don't need a separate post to join, but they can join the contest in the comments section.

As some are somewhat protectice on what they post on their own wall, these are small steps which might make a difference. Of course, quite many are less picky.

If I knew everything best, I'd be far more popular and richer.

I'm not joining but the contest idea is nice so I'll drop a vote on this.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I appreciate your time and your feedback. I will fix the rules :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82