Limited Edition Product Giveaway- A Third Eye Express ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

More than a year ago, due to very special circumstances, I met up with 2 unique individuals in real life. We came up with this ideology to free the minds of the people who has been enslaved by the world system. We wanted the masses to learn about the truth of their existence. To unveil the deception and lies beyond the flesh and material world. To unite like-minded souls in the fight against the reptilian overlords.

Well, that's a little too extreme of an introduction. Nothing that serious actually. We are just interested in exploring the human mind with a little pinch of mysticism. We came up with our own group called "Third Eye Express". Or short, T.E.E. The group consist of 3 members including myself. I'll withhold their identities for now until their full consent. One of our members designed a kick ass logo (below). Other than that, we have not done anything about it until now.

First T.E.E Project

Being the "chemist", I have come a long way of innovating how psychedelics can be used. Today, after meeting one of the members for product sampling, gave me an idea how we can kick start our first group project. We are coming up with our first private label product. 

The product

This product is not for everyone. In fact, it's a cool coffee flavored e-juice infused with THC or DMT or both. The heavy coffee flavor disguises the e-juice quite perfectly. You will never know it contains any of the psychedelic components by sniffing it alone. Making it the most discreet psychedelic e-juices around (maybe)? 

The effects

Sample 1
Sample 2
The above are without THC components. The final product will only have 1/3 of the strength (TBA) so one can micro-dose anytime without worrying about hyperspace travelling. Those around will only smell cappuccino flavored vapors.

The cost

This will be a community based project. The products will be given out for free (costs for discreet shipping fully covered). However, we are only looking into making less than 5 bottles (10ml ea) of e-juice. And give them away in a contest of some sort (TBA).

When

This is something that we are still working on. Depending on the consensus and potential risks, we may even scrap the entire project. Nothing is final at this point of time. We will update everyone whenever there are new developments.


That's it for now. Stay tuned for further updates!

Sort:  

count me in as well @arconite

Do follow me on the next update!

ok

Very naisu. Keep up the awesome work. Let's wait for the next update!

Brother, I have been searching for information about DMT in the past few days now. It's the reason why I stumbled upon on this post of yours regarding the subject.

I wanted to know more about it, where to get and how to use it properly. Unfortunately, I just couldn't find someone in our locality who's knowledgeable on this. I live in Southeast Asia. All of the people, including drug addicts themselves, whom I know of are only familiar with Marijuana and Meth substance. DMT and even LSD completely sounds unfamiliar to them.

Maybe you could guide me through in one way or the other. I am not actually new to all this mystical and esoteric stuff, at least theoretically, but the thing is I feel so lazy-ass towards meditation practice.

My current religious belief is fence-sitting in between Atheism and Agnosticism. I want to challenge my core materialist presumption that undergirds my prevailing philosophy of reality though the use of DMT and see where it goes. Thank you and following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50