GIVEAWAY TIME! Free Handcrafted Leather Goods made by Armadilloman EVEN MORE PRIZES TO CHOOSE FROM Giveaway #3

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's time again for another one of Armadilloman's leather accessories giveaways!!!  Since I arrived on Steemit almost 90 days ago, I have given away hundreds of dollars worth of hand crafted leather items.  And I am not done giving things away to my fellow Steemians yet!


And like the last giveaway, you are going to be able to pick a handcrafted by Armadilloman prize with values from $25-$90, including Steem and Steemit branded items!

I am going to try and do one of these giveaways every other week, to thank you, all my followers, soon to be followers, Good Stemians,  for your kind attention and support over the last couple months.  The winner will be able to choose one of the following prizes with a retail value from $25-$90:

Left to right clockwise-- 

  • Black Sharkskin Left Eye Patch for costume or every day wear.  One size fits most.
  • Hand textured black cowhide Right Eye Patch for costume or every day wear.  One size fits most.  Antique nickel rivets down the straps.
  • Hand colored sunburst Ostrich Leg iPhone 6 rubber snap-on phone case.
  • Hand embossed and colored iPhone 7 (will fit a 6 as well) Steemit rubber snap-on phone case.
  • Hand tooled and colored iphone 7 (a 6 will fit as well) flip cover phone case. 
  • Hand embossed and colored 2" wide STEEM logo bracelet/wrist band.  This will be custom cut to your wrist size with snaps closure.
  • STEEMIT hatband.  Hand embossed and colored with gold buckle and rivets.  1 1/8" wide.
  • (center) STEEMIT pouch key fob.  Large enough to hold a Ledger Nano and cord.  Snap closure.  
  •  Handcrafted Lizard skin Card Wallet.  Brown with three pockets to hold 3-5 cards.
  • Handcrafted black Caiman Crocodile 3 pocket horizontal card wallet -- will hold 3-5 cards
  • Handcrafted Steem symbol buckle. 2" x 3" will fit on a 1 1/4-1 1/2" belt with snaps to remove the buckle
  • Hand tooled and colored wrist band/bracelet.  Your choice of pattern and custom cut to your wrist size.


Understand I make a LOT of things.  A day scarcely goes by that I don't finish something.  I have all kinds prototypes,materials tests and items I have withdrawn from the Etsy store just lying around.  I will gladly pass some of those items along to interested Steemians rather then just let them sit in a box at home.  

Just please follow these Giveaway Rules:

1--Follow me if you have not done so already!

2--Upvote this post (please 100% if possible) to help defray the shipping charges!

3--Resteem this post

4--Comment below with the magic phrase "I want to win!" 

5--Previous winners ARE WELCOME to enter again.  Who knows, lightning may strike twice!


Those with mailing addresses outside of the USA are welcome to enter, but you must be willing to kick in 3 STEEM or SBD towards the shipping of any item.  International shipping rates from the US have gone up and to send anything larger then a letter is painful.

At the close of the contest The Winner will chose ONE of the prizes from the first photo.

The contest will be over when when this post pays out.  I will write down the names of every one who comments below with the magic phrase and draw one winner out of the Armadilloman steampunk sorting hat.  Does this all make sense?  

Please ask questions you have.   And feel free to ask me about the details of any of the pictured prizes.  Good Luck To Everyone!



HEY CHECK OUT ARMADILLOMAN'S STEEM LEATHER SHOP FOR MORE COOL STUFF FOR SALE FOR STEEM AND SBD!

Sort:  

I want to win!

Excellent work, btw!

Wow, you have a lot more people participating in this giveaway! Best of luck to everyone! let me try and beat the odds! I want to win!

Thanks @jason7282 for stopping by. Hoping for a lot more. More fun that way!

Took up leather working a few months back ...really bad at it still but having fun .... Great work love the eye patches I have a boat so I will have to try to make myself one ....

Thanks @thelifeofbrian! I just sold my 151st eye patch a couple days ago. Leather craft is a steep climb actually. I have been at it off and on (more off then on) for over 45 years and I am still figuring some things out.

Awesome workmanship and finishing. Very good idea! your hard work never failed. I hope that...Congratulations!

'I want to win'

you can check my @welearnchallenge tag.

“I want to win!”

I want to win!
I think they are all awesome, but have you ever made a Guitar strap?
It would also be awesome!

Thanks @antorchajohnny. I made a python one once upon a time. What are you looking for, a Steemit one?

I want to win!

I want to win! What is this amazing opportunity?! What an awesome idea, my fingers are crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71