Cali Flowers-"Name This Plant and Win 1 SBD Contest"

in #contest6 years ago

FIRST PERSON TO CORRECTLY NAME THIS PLANT, WINS 1 SBD.

*One entry per person.
*Payout; when post is paid.

GOOD LUCK!!!

Sort:  

An exotic flower that I've never seen before

spectacular

This is more beautiful flower.I have seen your post at this time and here on the morning so I have gone the day better and better because I have seen this flower.Thanks for your nice post@armen

Cali flowers

Night Blooming Cereus queen of the night

I’m stumped ... I know it’s not cannabis but it’s pretty damn cool!

is it a Brugmansia plant also know as angels trumpet ?

Cactus apple cactus the flat kind, I dont know the name.

Night Blooming Cactus

Winner!!! 1 SBD comming your way, thanks for playing.

wowwweeeeeeeee yay first time ever :D
tenor.gif

Here are a host of common names it goes by: queen of the night, mountain avens , eightpetal mountain-
avens , white dryas, and white dryad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73