:dollar: Free 50 SBD contest! :dollar: :moneybag: :Steem:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

As you can see 50 SBD are going to be given away to the participants.
but first you need to follow some rules, and this are:

  1. You most to upvote the post.
  2. Follow the user @artax89
  3. Reesteem the post
  4. leave a coment

The raffle will make ramdonly with a special bot who will be selecting the winner.

Sort:  

Followed, Resteemed & upvoted

Just followed @artax89 and up votered this post. My comment is " pretty simple contest I hope I win thanks a lot " I also resteemed this post , please stop by👍

You most to upvote the post.
Follow the user @artax89
Reesteem the post
leave a comment

done

Welcome Artax89! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome @artax89. Resteemed. Followed and upvoted. Happy hunting.

Followed, resteemed, upvoted

Welcome to steemit and have my support, it would be great to follow me and a vote thanks and it's the best you could do,

Done! Followed, Upvoted, Resteemed!

When is the drawing?

Following Upvoted and Resteemed 😊
Just love your whales in the end 🐋🐋🐳🐳
Have a great day or evening or night.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64