ARTCLUB Contest, Enter for the chance for 4 SBD ----Theme happiness----

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

asd.jpg

Today I am starting a new Contest for all to Enter.

The subject for today is Happiness

We all have our own thoughts on happiness and I would like you to interpret this is to a picture of your own style.

Everybody can enter into this contest and it can be done in any format (i,e digital, hand drawn painted) it is up to you.

The winner will get a pay out of 3SBD
followed by the second prize at 0.750SBD
and 3rd 0.250SBD

All Paid at the end of the contest.

To enter you must follow these Rules

Art work must be your own, no copied work allowed. (I will check)
You must resteem this post (more exposure the more people will play better rewards next time)
Upvote the post, this is to help with the rewards and is a must.
Use the #artclub as your first tag.
place all entries into the comments in the form of a picture and a link to your post.
make sure you do at least 3 pictures of the work you have entered. This is a must.
I will be doing a post with all entries in it to with links to your work, so by entering this contest you agree for me to use your artwork in the winners and entry post I will do.

This contest is about quality not quantity. so take your time, enjoy the work you are doing and don't stress, there is a week to get the work done and submitted.
The closing date to this contest is 10-06-2018.

Why not join in with @deemarshall and her contests here is a link to her's and is good fun to play along with.

https://steemit.com/artstorm/@deemarshall/artstorm-contest-27-day-1-theme-today-barbie-and-ken

What about entering @daveks contest here

https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/4qcjvm-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-travel

Sort:  

I'm not very artistic but I like the subject so I will entry with a handmade draw that I will try my best to color :)

Thanks for doing this buddy! :D
image

https://steemit.com/artclub/@takeru255/art-club-my-entry-for-artonmysleeve-contest-theme-happines-a1bf616771377

Everybody can draw, it takes time and concentration I have a how to draw post a did a few weeks ago if you want something to practice on the link is here.
https://steemit.com/art-club/@artonmysleeve/learn-to-draw-episode-1-basics-step-by-step-guide
hope this helps ~:)

There you go, I hope Is still on time. ;P

nothing brings more happiness than the contact with the beauty and the vastness of the Nature... ! ;-) Your painting is beautiful @lildebbiecakes , as always ! ^_^

thank you for your entry. your welcome

It's not an entry because I couldn't do the process shots :) I just did it to support your contest!

Well thank you @deemarshall, i am going to take it as an entry anyway as we are both doing contests and we are supporting each other.
its all good :)

Oh okay. Thank you!

i cant accept this as an entry as it has been taken from another website, please use your own work to be in with a chance of winning up to 4sbd

Thank you for mentioning me. I will add your contest to me Artstorm posts.

💕💕💕Your welcome @deemarshall It is the least I could do with the help you have given me over the last few weeks.
And thank you for adding me too. 💕💕💕

That's the way forward for us :)

It is, it's all about exposure the more links to cool things the better. I hope to grow my contest as I hope yours does too :)

Wow but I am a little bit confuse, is it 3 pictures of the same drawing in a post ?

one picture to draw but do the steps, so people can see how you have done your work.
so take a picture of you the outline of the drawing you have done.
then take another picture of the colouring in you have done
then the finished peice.
it is so that no one is accused of steeling any one elses work.

Ok thanks.

Congratulations @artonmysleeve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @artonmysleeve, I will try and squeak in a drawing or painting into this weeks contest, if I can. I love the Theme! I am a regular on many contests, but I hope I can add this one on my list. Thanks and blessings❣️

If you can, great. there will be more contests coming. trust me. everybody has a chance at winning. I am hoping that it becomes as popular as @deemarshall 's contest. I have run them in the past with nobody entering them. I have upped the sbd payout on this one to gain a little traction :)

This post has received a 3.46 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77