Sort:  

I would like to suggest @faruqomer, @steeminator3000 and @zararina

Oh totally @steeninator but his rep is too high. I will give @faruqomer a check as her rep is in the range I am looking for to support.

Best of luck with the contest. I wish I felt better at the moment.
I would do some reading to find some humor in this place.
I need some rest.

H. G.

I am thinking.... mmmmmmm. I think one of the 3 stooges once said, "I am trying to think but nothing happens".

Would love to see you take up one of the contests this week. You could even do a post about yourself for day # 4.

I tried to run a contest once...... two entries.......I let them both win.

I am not too butthurt about it. I mean if @bleedpoet wins it will mean more trees planted in Peru via @intrepidsurfer so it benefits the world either way I look at it.🤗

I suggest @jasminim @apon6431 and @writesbackwards because I like silly nonsense memes =)

Cool - thank you I will check them out.

@scan0017, @intspekt and @sandrina.life, cause women can be funny too, smart and funny😄

Sangat2 luar biasa bos..... good luck my friend

Are those user suggestions?

Bagus skali bos, nice 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59